The Verified® mobile app is more than a camera. Define, tag, annotate and share your images pre-capture - no need to sort and organise later. Work online or offline and seamlessly upload to our secure servers ready for use in your business workflow.
Share photos and data with coworkers, partners and customers who receive real-time notifications and alerts of photos assigned to them. Photos can be viewed using the Verified® web or mobile app, intuitively and efficiently accessing comments and establishing a dialogue with other collaborators.
As a Verified customer you can easily manage your visual documentation through the Verified® web app, maintaining complete ownership and control of content, from capture to archive. Through the optional Verified® NetworkSync Appliance you can access images on your Local Area Network for use with other systems.