Once you have taken photos through the Verified App, you can upload them to the cloud storage server by simply tapping the Cloud icon at the top of the Camera screen. A list of images that are waiting to be uploaded will be shown on the screen and you can start the upload process by clicking on the cloud icon in the blue bar at the bottom of the screen. As files are uploaded you will see an hourglass displayed to the right of the image name.
Please note: If your device shows Offline, it means that your network WiFi or cellular data has poor signal. Verified will automatically take you into offline mode when signal strength is weak to protect against corruption when your files are uploaded.